Wordsworth Collector's Edition - Bundle 3

Wordsworth Collector's Edition - Bundle 3

SKU: 217537123517253

Classic stories teamed with beautiful cover illustrations, these are a must for avid readers and collectors alike.


Wordsworth Collectors Edition Bundle 3 is a wonderful collection of eight classic stories:

Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame

The Railway Children by Edith Nesbit

Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carol

The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett

Black Beauty by Anna Sewell

The Jungle Book by Rudyard Kipling

Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson

Peter Pan by James Matthew Barrie


    Product Dimensions: 13.5 x 1.8 x 18 cm
    Publisher: Wordsworth Editions 
    Language: English


    More information is available on our FAQ's for delivery and returns.

    Please select one of the following delivery options at checkout:

    Standard delivery (3 - 5 working days) -£3.95

    Free Standard Delivery is available on all orders over £40

    International Delivery - Please contact us 

    Collection from our shop in Robin Hood's Bay, North Yorkshire - Free